Team

Geschäftsleitung


HaerryPeter
Peter Haerry
E-Mail

Andreas Haerry
E-Mail

Verkauf Innendienst


BianchiSergio
Sergio Bianchi
E-Mail

LehnerThomas
Thomas Lehner
E-Mail

SchlabsGabi
Gabi Schlabs
E-Mail

Verkauf Aussendienst

Technik Glasbau


HaefligerSusanne
Susanne Häfliger
susanne.haefliger@glas-haerry.ch

 


GautschiBrigitte
Brigitt Gautschi
brigitt.gautschi@glas-haerry.ch

 


EgloffMarcel
Marcel Egloff
marcel.egloff@glas-haerry.ch

 

Technik Metallbau


HunzikerStefan
Stefan Hunziker
stefan.hunziker@glas-haerry.ch

 


DiMinicoParide
Paride Di Minico
paride.diminico@glas-haerry.ch

 

Empfang

Buchhaltung / Personaladmin.


IsenschmidMarkus
Markus Isenschmid
markus.isenschmid@glas-haerry.ch

 

Auftragswesen


ScherrerEsther
Esther Schäpper
esther.schaepper@glas-haerry.ch

 

Einkaufswesen

Leitung Montage


FischerStefan
Stefan Fischer
stefan.fischer@glas-haerry.ch

 

Team Montage


montage
Team Montage

Produktionsleitung Glas


SeilerChristian
Christian Seiler
christian.seiler@glas-haerry.ch

 

Team Produktion Glas


TeamGlasbetrieb
Team Produktion Glas

Produktionsleitung Metall

Team Produktion Metall


TeamMetallbau
Team Produktion Metall

 

Auslieferung


spedition
Othmar & Thomas Julmi